IDMP 2017 Awards

The IOMP ExCom and the Awards and Honors Committee congratulates the following colleagues receiving the 2017 IDMP Awards:

ALFIM: Diana Feld
AFOMP: William Howell Round
EFOMP: Virginia Tsapaki
FAMPO: Taofeeq A. Ige
MEFOMP: Huda M. Al-Naemi

We wish to all very happy celebrations of the International Day of Medical Physics – IDMP 2017!