Officers 2018 – 2021


Madan Rehani

 

Madan M. Rehani, PhD
President

Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, USA

madan.rehani@gmail.com  

 

John Damilakis

 

Prof. John Damilakis
Vice President

University of Crete, Iraklion, Crete, Greece

John.Damilakis@med.uoc.gr 

 

 

Prof. Eva Bezak
Secretary General

The University of Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia

sg.iomp@gmail.com 

 

 

 

Ibrahim Duhaini

 

Dr. Ibrahim Duhaini
Treasurer

Chief Medical Physicist & RSO
Rak Hariri University Hospital
MP Instructor at the Lebanese University
Beirut – Lebanon

duhaini@yahoo.com

 

 

Slavik Tabakov

 

Prof. Slavik Tabakov, FIPEM, FIOMP
Past President

Founding Director MSc Clinical Sciences, King’s College London, UK
Visiting Prof. Medical University Plovdiv, BG
King’s College Hospital, United Kingdom

slavik.tabakov@emerald2.co.uk

Elected Committee Chairs 2018 – 2021

Geoffrey Ibbott

Prof. Geoffrey Ibbott
Science Committee

MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, USA

ibbott@me.com


Yakov Pipman

Dr. Yakov Pipman
Professional Relations Committee

Chair of International Scientific Exchange Program at AAPM, USA
and Vice President of Medical Physics for World Benefit, USA and Canada
 



Simone Kudlulovic Renha

Dr. Simone Kudlulovic Renha
Awards and Honours Committee

National Commission of Nuclear Energy, Brazil

simone@cnen.gov.br


Arun Chougule

Prof. Arun Chougule
Education and Training Committee

Head Department of Radiological Physics
SMS Medical College & Hospital, Jaipur, India

arunchougule11@gmail.com



Paolo Russo

Prof. Paolo Russo
Publications Committee

Universita’ di Napoli Federico II
Naples, Italy

paolo.russo@na.infn.it


Magdalena Stoeva

Prof. Magdalena Stoeva
Medical Physics World Board

Medical University, Plovdiv, Bulgaria

ms_stoeva@yahoo.com