Officers 2022 – 2025

John Damilakis

Prof. John Damilakis
President

University of Crete, Iraklion, Crete, Greece

John.Damilakis@med.uoc.gr

Prof. Eva Bezak
Vice President

The University of South Australia, Adelaide, Australia

eva.bezak@adelaide.edu.au

Magdalena Stoeva

Prof. Magdalena Stoeva
Secretary General

Medical University, Plovdiv, Bulgaria

ms_stoeva@yahoo.com

sg.iomp@gmail.com

Ibrahim Duhaini

Dr. Ibrahim Duhaini
Treasurer

Varian Medical Systems, Michigan, USA

duhaini@yahoo.com

Prof. Madan M. Rehani
Past President

Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, USA

madan.rehani@gmail.com

Committee Chairs 2022-2025

Prof. M. Mahesh
Science Committee
Johns Hopkins University & Hospital
Baltimore, MD, USA
mmahesh@jhmi.edu

Prof. Arun Chougule
Education & Training Committee
Swasthya Kalyan Group
Jaipur, India
arunchougule11@gmail.com

Prof. Kwan Hoong Ng
Awards & Honours Committee
University of Malaya
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
ngkh@ummc.edu.my

Dr. Simone Kudlovic Renha
Professional Relations Committee
National Commission of Nuclear Energy
Brazil
simone@cnen.gov.br

Dr. Francis Hasford
Publications Committee
University of Ghana
Ghana
haspee@yahoo.co.uk

Prof. Chai Hong Yeong
Medical Physics World Board
Taylor’s University
Malaysia
yeongchaihong@gmail.com