IUPAP Young Scientist Award 2021

The AHC committee of IOMP, would like to acknowledge the high calibre nominations submitted by NMOs for the 2021 IUPAP IUPAP Young Scientist Award in Medical Physics.
Unfortunately, there can be only one winner. As such, IOMP is pleased to announce that the IUPAP award winner for 2021 is A/Prof Chai Hong Yeong from Malaysia.