IUPAP Young Scientist award 2020

The Awards and Honours committee, after a very hard evaluation, based on official procedures would like to inform you that Dr Jaydev K Davenominated by AAPM have been awarded the IUPAP Young Scientist Award for 2020. we congratulate Dr Dave for the impressive work and we wish a very successful career in medical physics.

We would also like to express our sincere greetings to others indicated this award for the excellence of his work in medical physics and we are sure that their dedication and efforts will contribute greatly to the development of Medical Physics.

Congratulations to all participants,

Simone Kodlulovich Renha

President of the A&H committee