[accordions id=”rules-“]
[acchead id=”rules-” tab_id=”rules-0″ class=”active”]Membership[/acchead]
[accbody tab_id=”rules-0″ in=”in”]

Rules Committee Membership 2022-2025

  1. Prof. Eva Bezak (IOMP Vice-President) – Chair
  2. Prof. John Damilakis (IOMP President) – Vice Chair
  3. Prof. Magdalena Stoeva (IOMP Secretary General) – Vice Chair

Rules Committee Membership 2018-2021

  1. Prof. John Damilakis (IOMP Vice-President) – Chair
  2. Prof. Madan Rehani (IOMP President) – Vice Chair
  3. Prof. Eva Bezak (IOMP Secretary General) – Vice Chair

Rules Committee Membership 2015-2018

  1. Prof. Madan Rehani (IOMP Vice-President) – Chair
  2. Dr. Slavik Tabakov (IOMP President) – Vice Chair
  3. Dr. Virginia Tsapaki (IOMP Secretary General) – Vice Chair
  4. Dr. Kin Y Cheung (IOMP Past President) – Member

[acchead id=”rules-” tab_id=”rules-1″ class=””]Terms of Reference[/acchead]
[accbody tab_id=”rules-1″ in=””]

[list type=unordered extra=]
[list_item]To regularly review the Statutes, Bylaws and relevant policies and procedures of the IOMP and to make recommendations for changes to meet the good governance, organisational and administrative requirements of the organisation.[/list_item]
[list_item]To advise on any matter referred to it by ExCom or Council.[/list_item]
The above have been extracted from the Bylaws of the IOMP approved by the Council in September 2009.