Virginia Tsapaki
Medical Physicist
Konstantopoulio General Hospital
Athens, Greece
virginia@otenet.gr

Simone Kodlulovich
Medical Physicist
National Comission of Nuclear Energy
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
simonekodlulovich@gmail.com

Magdalena Stoeva
Professor
Medical University
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
ms_stoeva@yahoo.com

Eva Bezak
Medical Physicist
University of South Australia
Adelaide, Australia
eva.bezak@adelaide.edu.au

Laura Cervino
Asst.Prof/Med.Phys
UC San Diego
La Jolla, USA
LCervino@UCSD.edu

Anchali Krisanachinda
Assoc.Prof.
Chulalongkorn University
Bangkok, Thailand
nchali.kris@gmail.com

Hasin Anupama Azhari
Medical Physicist
Gono Bishwabidyalay (University)
Savar Dhaka, , Bangladesh
ahasinanupama@gmail.com

Rajni Verma
Medical Physicist
SMS Medical college and Hospitals
Jaipur, Rajasthan   , India
1989vermarajni@gmail.com

Nadia Octave
Medical Physicist
CHU de Qu?bec – H?tel-Dieu de Qu?bec
Quebec, Canada
nadia.octave.cisssca@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Huda Al-Naemi
Medical Physicist
Hamad Medical Corporation
Doha, Qatar
Halnaomi@hamad.qa

Chai Hong Hong
Medical Physicist
University of Malaya
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
chyeong@um.edu.my

Zakiya Al-Rahbi
Medical Physicist
National Oncology Centre
Muscat, Oman
z.alra7bi@gmail.com

Elina Samara
Medical Physicist
Valais Hospital
Sion, Switzerland
elina.samara@hopitalvs.ch

Savanna Nyarko
Assistantn Lecturer in Medical Physics
University of Cape Coast
Cape Coast, Ghana
nyarko.savanna@yahoo.com

Hanan Aldousari
Medical Physicist
jaber al ahmad center for nuclear medicine and molecular imaging
sabah area, kuwait
hanan3d@hotmail.com

Lucie  Sukupova
Medical Physicist
Institute for Clinical and Experimental Medicine Videnska
Prague, Czech Rebublic
lucie.sukupova@gmail.com