New IOMP Secretary General

Eva Bezak takes over as new Secretary-General, IOMP

Starting August 1, 2019, Professor Eva Bezak, University of South Australia took over as interim Secretary-General for the balance term of IOMP of 2018-2021. Dr. Virginia Tsapaki who was Secretary General had to leave in view of her joining a new position at the International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA).