# Table 36 Members of Medical Physics World Board (MPWB)

The Chief Editor of the Editorial Board of the IOMP Newsletter Medical Physics World (MPW) was appointed until 2012, when for the first time the Editor of MPW was elected together with all IOMP ExCom members.

In 2015 the Update of the IOMP Statutes and Bylaws renamed the MPW Editorial Board in Medical Physics World Board (MPWB). Hence the MPW Editor became Chair of the MPWB. As a result, the MPWB Chair was included for the first time as member of the IOMP ExCom. Here are lists of all MPWB members from 2012.

# MPWB Membership 2012-2015

Virginia Tsapaki, Chair (Greece) Magdalena Stoeva, Associate Editor (Bulgaria) Ibrahim Duhaini, Calender Editor (Qatar) KY Cheng, IOMP President (Hong Kong) Slavik Tabakov, IOMP Vice-President (UK) Madan Rehani, IOMP Secretary General (Austria) Anchali Krisanachinda, IOMP Treasurer (Thailand) A. W. K Kyere (Ghana)

# MPWB Membership 2015-2018

Magdalena Stoeva, Chair (Bulgaria) Virginia Tsapaki, IOMP Secretary General (Greece) Ibrahim Duhaini, Calender Editor (Lebanon) Slavik Tabakov, IOMP President (UK) Madan Rehani, IOMP Vice-President (USA) K Y Cheung, IOMP Past President (Hong Kong) Anchali Krisanachinda, IOMP Treasurer (Thailand) Tae Suk Suh, IOMP Publication Com. Chair (Korea) Simone Kodlulovich Renha, IOMP Chair Awards and Honors Com (Brazil)

### MPWB Membership 2018-2022

Magdalena Stoeva, Chair (Bulgaria) Eva Bezak, IOMP Secretary General (Australia) Ibrahim Duhaini, IOMP Treasurer (Lebanon) Madan Rehani, IOMP President (USA) John Damilakis, IOMP Vice-President (Greece) Slavik Tabakov, IOMP Past President (UK) Paolo Russo, IOMP Public. Com. Chair (Italy) Simone Kodlulovich Renha, IOMP Chair Awards and Honors Com (Brazil)

# MPWB Membership 2022-2025

Chai Hong Yeong, Chair (Malaysia) Afua Yorke (Argentina) Cheryl Lian (Singapore) Habib Ashoor (Bahrain)

# Table 36 Members of Medical Physics World Board (MPWB)

Ismail Zergoug (Algeria) Joerg Lehmann (Australia) Milton Estuardo Ixquiac Cabrera (Guatemala) Niki Fitousi (Belgium) Rosana Pirchio (Argentina) Safayet Zaman (Bangladesh)