The IOMP Company was created on 21 December 2017 as a legal body representing IOMP, the Company Constitution was approved by the IOMP Council in Nov 2017. The Company was registered in the UK under No. 11119605 (with address as per IPEM in York). The Company Directors and Members are the ExCom Officers and Chairs. These change at each WC.

2015-2017 IOMP Company Work Group Slavik Tabakov – Chair (IOMP President) Stephen Keevil, UK (IPEM Past president) Sally Hawking, UK (IOMP Admin Secretary) *With regular meetings with IOMP ExCom

Dec 2017- June 2018 IOMP Company members:

*Company Board of Directors (BoD): **Slavik Tabakov – Chair BoD (IOMP President), UK** Madan Rehani (IOMP Vice-President), USA Virginia Tsapaki (IOMP S-G), Greece Anchali Krisanachinda (IOMP Treasurer), Thailand KY Cheung (IOMP Past-President), Hing Kong, PR China *Company Members: Geoff Ibbott (IOMP SC Chair), USA John Damilakis (IOMP ETC Chair), Greece Yakov Pipman (IOMP PRC Chair), USA Simone Kodlulovich Renha (IOMP AHC Chair), Brazil Tae Suk Suh (IOMP PC Chair), S Korea Magdalena Stoeva (IOMP MPWB Chair), Bulgaria *In Attendance: Sally Hawking and Stephen Keevil

June 2018 - June 2022 IOMP Company members:

*Company Board of Directors (BoD): **Madan Rehani – Chair BoD (IOMP President), USA** John Damilakis (IOMP Vice-President), Greece Virginia Tsapaki (IOMP S-G), Greece Ibrahim Duhaini (IOMP Treasurer), Lebanon Slavik Tabakov (IOMP Past President), UK *Company Members: Geoff Ibbott (IOMP SC Chair), USA Arun Chougule (IOMP ETC Chair), India Yakov Pipman (IOMP PRC Chair), USA Simone Kodlulovich Renha (IOMP AHC Chair), Brazil Paulo Russo (IOMP PC Chair), Italy Magdalena Stoeva (IOMP MPWB Chair), Bulgaria *In Attendance: Sally Hawking, UK

June 2022 - June 2025 IOMP Company members:

*Company Board of Directors (BoD): John Damilakis – Chair BoD (IOMP President), Greece Eva Bezak (IOMP Vice-President), Australia Magdalena Stoeva (IOMP Secretary-General), Bulgaria Ibrahim Duhaini (IOMP Treasurer), Lebanon Madan Rehani (IOMP Past-President), USA *Company Members: Kwan Ng, Chair (IOMP AHC Chair), Malaysia Arun Chougule (IOMP AHC Chair), Malaysia Arun Chougule (IOMP ETC Chair), India Mahadevappa Mahesh (IOMP SC Chair), USA Simone Kodlulovich Renha (IOMP PRC Chair), Brazil Francis Hasford (PC Chair), Ghana Chai Hong Yeong (IOMP MPWB Chair), Malaysia *In Attendance: Sally Hawking, UK